fbpx

I am here. Live interview with Andra Lupu & Raluca Buzura

I am here. Live interview with Andra Lupu & Raluca Buzura

I am here. Live interview with Andra Lupu & Raluca Buzura 1080 1080 Dautor

Tuesday, 16 February,  join our live conversation and take the pulse of the contemporary jewlery in a pandemic context with one of the two most known and appreciated designers from Romania: Andra Lupu and Raluca Buzura.

Along Dan Pierșinaru, Director and Founder of AUTOR, we will navigate in the creative  universe of the two Romanian jewelry artists, we will approach tabu subjects,  planning on debating their evolution to this point with a focus on 2020, asking hard questions and giving sincere answers.

AUTOR is an exclusive scene for contemporary jewelry, concepts and encounters. As a platform, AUTOR communicates on different levels and through various media: the annual fair, the printed magazine, the awards and a versatile digital arena. The new element in our digital arena are the live interviews via Zoom.

Where?
We’ll meet via Zoom—register in advance for this meeting:

☛ Registration: HERE

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

If you are new to Zoom you should know it’s free. See the instructions below.

Setting Up Zoom ✔️

If you’ve already set up your Zoom account, you’re ready to go! If not, here are three easy steps to start your virtual journey:

1. Go to this site: https://zoom.us 

2. Click on “Sign up for Free” and follow the prompts.

3. Either before or on the day of the meeting: Register in advance for this meeting (use the link above). ⬆ ◉ ⬆

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Click on the link sent to you and Zoom will launch automatically. Set up early to give yourself time to test it out and save your seat to our first live chat. ✔️

What time on the 16 of February?


8 p.m. Bucharest, Athens, Israel, Estonia
7 p.m. Amsterdam, Brussels, Paris, Capetown, Oslo, Rome
6 p.m. London
10 a.m. PST: San Francisco
12 a.m. CST: San Antonio, Mexico City
1 p.m. EST: Toronto, NYC, Santiago
3 p.m. Brasil, Buenos Aires

1 a.m. on January 21: Thailand
2 a.m. on January 22: Beijing
3 a.m. on January 22: Korea, Japan
5 a.m. on January 22: Sydney